SIP logo

The prime objective of Saharayn Forum is to provide an amiable environment to all Kartavyayogi Karyakartas, so that their productivity remains on a perpetual high and they always experience a blissful state of ‘Shanti, Sukh : Santushti’

Vision Statement of Hon’ble ‘Saharasri’
To ensure that the interests of the Pariwar are kept paramount and justice prevails in every sphere and at all levels to safeguard the interests of all Kartavyayogi Karyakartas..

Where honesty is the foundation, justice is the ultimate reward.
No delay in Response - No denial in Justice.

Core Commitments of Saharayn Forum
No Discrimination
We believe in giving justice and fair treatment to all Kartavyayogi Karyakartas, irrespective of cadre, designation, gender, caste, age, creed, etc.

We will be honest in all our actions, reactions, decisions and conclusions. As rightly said by our Chief Guardian
"Rights are given to perform duties and not for meeting false egos, whims, fancies and greed."

Justice Consciousness
We would strive to ensure justice to all in our commitment to strengthen the core work spheres and address the legitimate rights and needs of anybody and everybody.

Human Management
To accord top priority to Qualitative aspect in anything and everything for the peaceful, prosperous and progressive co-existence of all our Kartavyayogi Karyakartas as always emphasized by our Chief Guardian.

Council Directors
Founders and former Directors of the then Saharayn Forum (Kartavya Council)

Front Row (from left to right): Mr. Leander Paes, Renowned Tennis Player; Mr. Sourav Ganguly, former Captain, Indian Cricket Team; Ms. Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Cine Star & former Miss World; Mr. Amar Singh, former M.P. - Rajya Sabha; Ms. Jaya Bachchan, Cine Star & M.P. - Rajya Sabha; Mr. Amitabh Bachchan, Cine Star & Star of the Millennium; Mr. O. P. Srivastava, Deputy Managing Worker, Sahara India Pariwar; 'Saharasri' Subrata Roy Sahara, Managing Worker & Chairman, Sahara India Pariwar; Ms. Swapna Roy, Honorary Vice Chairperson, Sahara India Pariwar; Mr. J. B. Roy, Deputy Managing Worker, Sahara India Pariwar; Mr. Kapil Dev, former Captain & Wisden Indian Cricketer of the Century; Mr. T. N. Seshan, former Chief Election Commissioner of India; Mr. Raj Babbar, Cine Star & M.P. - Rajya Sabha; Mr. Anshuman Singh, former Governor - Gujarat & Rajasthan

Back Row (from left to right): Gen. (Dr.) A. S. Rao (Retd.); Mr. Amitabha Ghosh, former Deputy Governor - Reserve Bank of India; Mr. K. S. Bhatnagar, former Secretary - Ministry of Law, Justice & Company Affairs, Govt. of India and former Chairman - Company Law Board; Mr. A. C. Mukherjee, Ex-Chairman - New India Assurance Company; Mr. Prabha Shanker Mishra, former Chief Justice - Andhra Pradesh & Kolkata High Court; Mr. Brijendra Sahay, former Chief Secretary, U.P.; Mr. Y. N. Saxena, former Director General of Police, U.P.; Mr. Mahesh Prasad, Retired from the rank of Cabinet Secretary, Govt. of India; Mr. Russi Mody, former M.D. - Tata Steel and former Chairman - Air India & Indian Airlines

Sahara Sshaher, Vipul Khand-1, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow (U.P.) 226 010
Phone No.: 0522-2724554 Toll Free Number: 1800-180-5205